THE ORIGINAL GRIFFON

Are you looking to bring a touch of originality and elegance to your bathroom? Created in 1950, THE ORIGINAL GRIFFON stands apart because of its timeless vintage look. And because every interior is different, we have 12 colour options, so you can completely customise your bathroom! !

In addition to its unique style, THE ORIGINAL GRIFFON is also a great example of French savoir-faire and reflects our commitment to combining efficiency and sustainable design. With its hydro-pneumatic technology, it saves up to 70% of water with each flush.

Water-saving

Highly efficient & Long-lasting

Manufactured in France

Can be customised

Starting in the 1950s, GRIFFON has created a unique and timeless product through the decades.
GRIFFON is also a state of mind, it represents a vision of the world and is values-driven. Our products are manufactured in France (in Saint-Étienne to be precise!) and enable you to control the amount of water used with each flush. While traditional toilets use up to 6 litres of water per flush, a GRIFFON uses only 1.5 L, thanks to the highly efficient combination of pressure + water!

Pre-order my GRIFFON

View your GRIFFON in augmented reality

View your GRIFFON
in augmented reality

Because we know that investing in making your bathroom unique is a serious business, and making your choice without seeing it in situ can be difficult, we have come up with a slightly... shall we say, alternative... solution! You can see what your GRIFFON will look like in situ, in the colour of your choice, with our augmented reality tool. To experience this, it's easy, you just need a smartphone!

  1. On your computer Choose your colour option in our 3D configuration tool, click on the cube, and scan the QR code with your smartphone (yes, just like in a restaurant!) and follow the instructions displayed on your screen
  2. On your smartphone It’s even easier - simply choose your colour option, click on the cube and follow the instructions.

Try out the augmented reality tool

THEY HAVE INSTALLED AN ORIGINAL GRIFFON (and they love it!)


KEEP IN TOUCH!

GRIFFON was first a family business and then a business centred around a community, working alongside our clients, installers, plumbers, architects, specialist distributors, private individuals and suppliers. If you would like to keep in touch, you can find us on your favourite social networks (OK, we don’t have TIKTOK or Snapchat yet, but we’re not doing too bad!)


Or sign up to receive our newsletter. Our goal is to share our news with you, of course, but also to highlight the initiatives and individuals who share our values and vision in terms of design and sustainability.


And as we try to do our bit to help make the world a better place, we are committed to not sharing your personal details with any third parties. And we will only ask you for information that is necessary to answer your query or process your purchase.

GRIFFON, L’ORIGINAL

Vous souhaitez apporter de l’originalité et de l’élégance à vos toilettes ? Créé en 1950, GRIFFON L’ORIGINAL se démarque par son look vintage. Et parce que nos intérieurs sont tous différents, vous avez le choix entre 12 coloris pour personnaliser complètement vos toilettes !

Au-delà de son style unique, GRIFFON L’ORIGINAL, c’est aussi la mise en avant d’un savoir-faire français et d’une volonté d’allier efficacité et responsabilité. Grâce à la technique hydropneumatique, vous économisez jusqu’à 70% d’eau à chaque utilisation.

Économique en eau

Efficace & Durable

Fabrication Française

Personnalisable

Depuis les années 50, GRIFFON a su traverser les décennies pour proposer à ses clients un produit unique et intemporel.
GRIFFON, c’est aussi un état d’esprit, une vision du monde et des valeurs : nos produits sont de fabrication française et vous permettent de contrôler le volume d’eau utilisé par chasse. Alors que les toilettes classiques utilisent jusqu’à 6 litres d’eau par chasse, un GRIFFON vous permet d’en utiliser que 1,5L grâce à l’efficacité de l’association [pression + eau] !

Je pré-commande mon Griffon

Découvrez votre GRIFFON en réalité augmentée

Découvrez votre GRIFFON
en réalité augmentée

Parce qu’investir dans des toilettes uniques, c’est du sérieux et que décider sans tester, c’est parfois difficile, nous vous proposons une solution légèrement… décalée ! Vous pouvez projeter virtuellement votre GRIFFON, chez vous, avec le colori de votre choix grâce à la réalité augmentée. Pour vivre l’expérience, rien de plus simple (il vous faut juste un smartphone) !

  1. Vous êtes sur ordinateur ? Choisissez le colori de votre choix dans notre configurateur 3D, cliquez sur le cube, prenez votre smartphone, scannez le QR code (comme au restaurant ! ;-), et suivez les indications qui apparaissent sur votre écran
  2. Vous êtes déjà sur votre smartphone ? Encore plus simple : choisissez votre colori, cliquez sur le cube et suivez les indications.

Je teste

ILS ONT INSTALLÉ UN GRIFFON ORIGINAL (et ils sont contents)



RESTONS EN CONTACT !

GRIFFON, c’était une histoire de famille puis de communauté : clients, installateurs, architectes, professionnels, particuliers, fournisseurs…
Pour rester en contact, vous pouvez nous retrouver sur vos réseaux préférés (OK, on n’a pas encore de TIKTOK et de snapchat, mais c’est déjà pas mal !)


Ou recevoir notre newsletter. Notre objectif est de vous partager notre actualité, bien sûr, mais aussi de mettre en avant des initiatives et des personnes avec lesquelles on partage les mêmes valeurs, la même vision autour de l’esthétisme et de la responsabilité.


Et comme on essaie d’apporter notre pierre à l’édifice d’un monde un peu meilleur, nous nous engageons à ne pas vendre / louer vos données personnelles à un tiers. Et à ne vous demander que les informations utiles à nos échanges.